Michigan Short Track Racing Club: JULY 19 MOTTVILLE SPEEDWAY RESULTS! - Michigan Short Track Racing Club

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic


#1 User is offline   MERLE Icon

  • Touring series rookie
  • Icon
  • Group: PR Members
  • Posts: 554
  • Joined: --
  • Location:NAPPANEE, IN
  • Interests:RACING, BASEBALL

Posted 19 July 2015 - 11:28 PM

Mottville,Mi., Sunday, July 19, 2015-A season high 45 cars on hand on a hot and humid Sunday evening at the historic Mottville Speedway!
20 GLS MINI CUPS were on hand and all 20 started the 35 lap feature!
After many cautions Elliott Pritchett took the win followed byu Matt Kemp, Zach Nichols, Justin Carley, Jay Woolsey, Jon Sattison, Aramni Williams, James Bennett, Bob Hile, Stephanie Hilei, Robert Rutton, Andrea Miller, Aaron Taylor, Kyle Tinklein, Nicole Stanley, Trey Chemielewski,, John Culp,. Jessica Trinklein, Chad Weber, and Jarrod Pritchett.
Elliott Pritchett won the first heat over Kemp and Nichols.
Kyle Trinklein won the 2nd heat over Woosley and Chemielewski.
Stanley won the 3rd heat over Taylor and Bennett.
The GLS Mini Cups put on a fantastic show and we hope to have them back again before the season is over!
Andrew Brest won an exciting 30 lap Mottville Stock feature over Donnie Brest, Terry Kline, Curtis Towne, Doug Gallant, Greden Kelly, Marcus Vitali and Jason Harmon.
Gallandt was battling Brest for the lead when he spun on the final lap!
Andrew Brest won the dash over Gallandt and Kline.
Gallandt won the heat over Donnie Brest and Kline.
Laughman won a very exciting Mini Stock feture of 25 laps as he just managed to hold off Josh Dunnuck for the win!
Bobby Laughter was 3rd followed by Cory Bowen, JD Dickison, Joe Gravenstuk and Dennis Yoder.
Laughman won the dash over Gravenstuk and Yoder and Dunnuck won the heat over Laughman and Laughter.
Trevor Martz won his first feature ever as he just held on season points leader Jack Hurford for the win in the 15 lap Mini Thunder Car feature.
Eric Root was 3rd and Christian Wynbelt was 4th.
Hurford won the heat over Root and Wynbelt.
Zach Martz won his 11th Hornet feature of the season in a 15 lap win over Tyler Mead, Glenna Root, Brock Ganus, Emily Root and Brandon Reed.
Mead won the dash over Martz and Glenna Root.
Martz won the heat over Reed and Mead.
Brock Ganus raced for the first time ever.
He is the son of Jeff Ganus.
July 26 is the 5th Annual Lary Birk Memorial Trophy night!
Trophies to all heat and dash winners and the top 4 in each feature!
August 2 is the Victor Krontz Memorial Trophy Night!
Hot laps Tuesday and Thursday from 6 PM to dark but call or message first!!

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users